Group members in alphabetical order
Add for their e-mail addresses. (Group pictures)


James Choi - high school student

David Coven - undergraduate student

Brendan Cysewski - undergraduate student

Erik Ho - undergraduate student

William Hwang - undegraduate student

Lauren Kang - Chemistry graduate student (kangl)

Kyle Klein - undergraduate student

Jason Lee - Chemistry graduate student (leejason)

Tiffany Lo - high school student

Trevor Martin - MSE graduate student (trevormar)

Katherine Mazzio - Post-doc (mazzio)

Tucker Murrey - undergraduate student

Shamus O'Keefe - MSE graduate student

Erin Sanehira - EE graduate student (sanehira)

Dominik Stemer - undergraduate student

Sabin-Lucian Suraru - Post-doc (suraru)

Aashna Abrol - undergraduate student


Laura Abbotts, B.S. 2012 (University of Washington)

Shane Boyd, PhD 2011 (currently at Maxim IP)

Hugo Bronstein (currently faculty member at University College London)

Chilip Chan, B.S. 2007 (University of Washington)

Natasha Doubina, PhD 2011 (currently post-doc at Georgia Tech)

Matt Durban, PhD 2012 (currently post-doc at BASF, Germany)

Charlie Garcia, B.S. 2014 (University of Washington)

Jaime Herold, B.S. 2014 (University of Washington)

Jeremy Housekeeper, B.S. 2014 (University of Washington)

Ila Kuntum, B.S. 2014 (University of Washington)

Warren Fogg, B.S. 2012 (University of Washington)

Liz Fuller, B.S. 2009 (University of Washington)

Grant Hansen, B.S. 2008 (University of Washington)

Youngki Hong, B.S. 2013 (University of Washington)

Fateh Kahn (currently at Knolls Atomic Power Laboratory), B.S. 2009 (University of Washington)

Rylan Kautz, B.S. expected 2014 (University of Washington)

Peter Kazarinoff, PhD 2012 (currently teaching at North Seattle Community College)

Aaron Knuth (currently at FM Global), B.S. 2010 (University of Washington)

Abram Ledbetter

Noel Lewis (Undergraduate student at University of Dallas)

Chris Matsuoka, B.S. 2009 (University of Washington)

Chris Montgomery (currently at UIUC MSE PhD program), B.S. 2013 (University of Washington)

Ken Okamoto (currently post-doc at NIMS, Japan)

Andrew Rice, PhD 2013

Alyson Omori, B.S. 2011 (University of Washington)

Yang Pinyi, PhD 2013

Hodaka Rokubuichi (currently at Mitsubishi Chemicals, Japan)

Yukari Segawa (currently at P&G, Singapore)

Bridget Sexhauer, B.S. 2011 (University of Washington)

Thivanka Samaranayake, B.S. 2013 (University of Washington)

Daniel Soto (currently at Intel, Arizona), B.S. 2008 (University of Washington)

Alex Tang (currently an undergraduate student at Yale)

Yuxing Wang (Exchange student from Szechuan University)

Natalie Wilhelm (Undegraduate student at McGill University, Canada)

Ryan Webster, B.S. 2008 (University of Washington)

David Yamada (currently at Boeing, WA), B.S. 2007 (University of Washington)

Tricia Youngbull (currently at Nth Degree Technologies), PhD 2010 (University of Washington)

Mingjian Yuan (currently at Toronto University), post-doc 2012

Dave Zeigler, PhD 2014







Copyright © C. K. Luscombe
Last Updated 8/5/15