November 13th 2009

Shane's paper has been accepted in Macromolecules.

October 22nd 2009

Pinyi Yang and Andrew Rice have passed their written Qualifying Exam. Congratulations!

October 2009

Katherine Mazzio has been awarded the Wagstaff Fellowship.

April 2009

Natasha has been awarded an outstanding TA Award

January 22nd 2009

Eri has received a scholarship and Tricia won an Outstanding Female Student Award, both from the Society of Women Engineers.

© C. K. Luscombe 2009
Last Updated 6/28/14