Welcome to The UW Shoulder Site @ uwshoulder.com

Delta Shoulder

 

 

Please note that information on this site was NOT authored by Dr. Frederic A Matsen III and has not been proofread or intended for general public use.  Information was intended for internal use only and is a compilation for random notes and resources.

 

If you are looking for medical information about the treatment of shoulders, please visit shoulderarthritis.blogspot.com for an index of the many blog entries by Dr. Frederick A Matsen III.

 

 

Surgical Implant Reps

 

 

Prosthetic Reps and other numbers and contacts:

 

Common:

 

Implant Room

598-7392

Helen Du - helendu@u.washington.edu

(Program Coordinator) Matt Hecker - mjh22@u.washington.edu 
(Program Coordinator) Missy (Judith) Santillano - judithms@u.washington.edu 
(Program Assistant) Kyle Miller - kdmiller@u.washington.edu
(Program Assistant) Tim Taylor - tct2@u.washington.edu
 mjh22@u.washington.edu; judithms@u.washington.edu; kdmiller@u.washington.edu; tct2@u.washington.edu

 

Dan Kaiser

OR Orthopedic RN 3

598-0457
206-540-3755 Pgr
598-4498 Fax

kaiserd@u.washington.edu

 

Depuy

Chris Witkowski

206.707.1319

 

Rich Conrad

601-8283 Cell

991-6765 Pgr

rconrad@cablespeed.com

 

Jim M Gasca  Clav Pin and locking plate

DePuy Trauma
425.301.7096

jgasca@depuysales.com

 

Vince Ifrid
425-445-1613 cell
vifrid@depuysales.com

 

Wendy Tihista

206 714-1005 Cell

800 473-3789 ext 9139 Voicemail

WTihista@depuysales.com

 

Mark Escandon ATC 

(800) 633-7610 ext 2420
(206) 304-0870

MEscando@DPYUS.JNJ.com

 

Tim Marth

396-9949 Cell

560-0165 Pgr

tmarth@dpyus.jnj.com

Russ Davidson

206 769 6103

 

David Toppano - Territory Manger DePuy Mitek

800 633 7610 Box 2131 - Voicemail

206 679-8658 Cell

dtoppan1@dpyus.jnj.com

 

Kristi McMahon - Sales Rep

800 633 7610 Ext 225 Voicemail

888 431 2924 Pager

 

 

Zimmer

Bill Blackburn

713-7740 Cell

425 454-0714 Office

425 454-0875 Fax

bill.blackburn@zimmer.com

 

Kenneth Nicholson - Trauma Associate

206 948-2945 cell

206 541-0770 pgr

kenneth.nicholson@zimmer.com

 

DJO/Encore

Mike Irwin

Harbor Medical Systems

253 279-9295 cell

Harbormed@aol.com

 

 


Less Common:

 

Acumed

Scott Pelluer

206 200-1880

206 608 8797

spelluer@yahoo.com

 

 

Arthrex - Pacific Medical

Dave Baccus

206 910-1252 Cell

888 351-5719 pgr

800 726-9180 ext 6352 voice

dbaccus@pacmedical.com

 

John Beck

(425 )985-1019 Cell

jbeck1@pacmedical.com

 

John Lorton

206 227-4099 Cell

800 726 9180 ext 6798

jlorton@pacmedical.com

 

Gavin Brown

206 228-4433 Cell

866 255-5232 Pgr

800 726-9180 ext 6813 voice

gbrown@pacmedical.com

 

Lee Tran - Pac Med Braces

206 769-2053 Cell

206 957 6033 Fax

ltran@pacmedical.com

 

Bobby Adams

regional manager in the NW

425 922-5183

bobbyadams@comcast.net

 

 

Biomet

Shaun McGrath

shaun@nwbiomet.com

shaunmcgrath@comcast.net

206 465-5293

 

Jim M Gasca

-  now a BIOMET rep not a Depuy rep.

jim.gasca@nwbiomet.com

425.301.7096

jgasca@depuysales.com

 

 

Paul Lucchese - not a rep for UW anymore, (he is a rep to the Eastside only)

206 948-1172 Cell

louie11039@aol.comm

 

Jim Reiff -Seattle area distributor

800-321-6992

425-603-0552 Office

 

Gloria J Vickers - Territory manager - deceased

800 222 3244 Ext 688 - 24hr answering service

800 526 2579

206 226-4825 cell

gloria.vickers@ebimed.com

 

Erick Lines

 206-898-3063

erick.lines@nwbiomet.com

206 680 8391

 

Brandi Browne - resigned

425 603-0552

 

 

Exactech

Don Dixon - Sales Manager

206 372-6060 Office

206 920-4422 Cell

dixonmedical@comcast.net

 

 

Linvatec

John Hendrickson

(206)-459-7712 ?

jhendro83@gmail.com

 

 

Mitek

Jeff Landskov

206 235-5511

 

 

Northwest Tissue Center

425 981 8900  select "Place order Prompt"

Avoid National Service if possible.

206 292-1879  select 3001

425 656 3001

 

 

Smith & Nephew

Eddie Herzinger - Recon, shoulders - also works for Tornier

eherzinger@yahoo.com

Cell 206 384-5204

Fax 206 299-9248

Tyler Mintkeski - Trauma Sales Rep

206 218-2004 cell

206 995-0002 pgr

Tyler.Mintkeski@smith-nephew.com

Trauma Sales Representative
Pacific Northwest Trauma District
1016 Industry Dr.
Tukwila, WA 98188

 

Jamie Stralka

206 330-1966

 

Jacob

206 276-2168

 

Tyler Mintkeski - S+N clavicle plate dude

253-867-5246

866-512-1153

 

 

Sonoma - Clavicle stuff

Mac Morrison - Stryker Trauma
206-383-0331
mmorrison31@yahoo.com

 

 

Synthes

Rob Toni

AO ASIF Consultant / Trauma
206 295 8381 (c)
206 989 9552 (p)
Toni.Rob@synthes.com

 

Jon Houtzer Orthopedic Associate Sales Consultant

206 499 6101 (c)

206 314-0612 (p)

houtzer.jonathan@synthes.com 

 

Eric

206 540-1859

 

 

Stryker Howmedica

Gil Mar - Stryker Orthopedics
206-423-8387
gil.mar@amcmedical.com

 

Aaron White
206 941-9878 cell

253 207-4558 pager

Ramon Cyanan - Endoscopy - rep for scope tower

800 435 0220 ext 3210

206 321-1782 cell

ramon.cayanan@stryker.com

 

Mac Morrison - Stryker Trauma
206-383-0331
mmorrison31@yahoo.com

Now with sonoma

 

 

Tornier

Tyler Bohannon

6441 NE North Shore Rd
Belfair, WA 98528
360.620.9579 cell
360.805.6633 fax
tyler.bohannon@gmail.com    tylerbo11@yahoo.com

 

Chris Sacco

206 409 6409

jcsacco@hotmail.com

 

Brian P Carnahan

425 239-8321 Cell

800 755-7490

360 805-6633 Fax

BCarnahan1344@aol.com

 

Tim Anderson

253 279 6663

 

Jesse Vanderlinden
jessevanderlinden@hotmail.com

360-770-5700 cell

gone to ConforMIS

 

Eddie Herzinger - also works for Smith and Nephew

eherzinger@yahoo.com

Cell 206 384-5204

Fax 206 299-9248

 

Jon Osborne - Director - Shoulder Products

JOsborne@tornier.com

 

 

Wright

Larissa Coates

Tacoma Rep

253 334-2330

larissa.coates@wmt.com

 

Hohn Humphrey

Wright Elbow Guy in TN

901 389-7273

john.humphrey@wmt.com

 

Josh Goodin
206-359-0221 cell

206 372-6887

 

Steve Birnbaum

206 372-6887 cell

steveb@rainiersurgical.com