Asian 2250A: Intro. to Indian Philosophical Literature

   Weekly Assignments
   Weeks 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
      Note: If an article is not accessible, please visit the UW Library Proxy Server and enter its URL in the in "URL to proxy" box. You will then be sent through the proxy server.

   Finals Week
    For Mon, Dec 9

   Week 11
    For Mon, Dec 2     For Wed, Dec 4

Back to: Top,   Asian 225A Home


   Week 10
    For Wed, Nov 27     For Mon, Nov 25

Back to: Top,   Asian 225A Home


   Week 9
    For Wed, Nov 20     For Mon, Nov 18

Back to: Top,   Asian 225A Home


   Week 8
    For Wed, Nov 13

Back to: Top,   Asian 225A Home


   Week 7
    For Wed, Nov 6     For Mon, Nov 4

Back to: Top,   Asian 225A Home


    Week 6
    For Wed, Oct 30
    Mon, Oct 28

Back to: Top,   Asian 225A Home


    Week 5
    For Wed, Oct 23
    Mon, Oct 21

Back to: Top,   Asian 225A Home


    Week 4
    For Wed, Oct 16

  • Class Cancelled.
    For Mon, Oct 14
  • Class Cancelled.

Back to: Top,   Asian 225A Home


       Week 3
    For Wed, Oct 9
  • Read the Bṛhadāraṇyaka Upaniṣad, Chapters 3.7 - 4.5, Olivelle, pp. 41-72, have your most burning questions queued up by chapter.sub-section.line#, page.
  • Provide your responses to the readings Canvas, by Wed, 11:30am.
  • Class Cancelled
  • By 11am Sat, provide your Week 3 Reflection on Canvas. new
    For Mon, Oct 7

Back to: Top,   Asian 225A Home


    Week 2
    For Wed, Oct 2     For Mon, Sep 30

Back to: Top,   Asian 225A Home


   Week 1
    For Wed, Sep 25
  • First Day of Classes

Back to: Top,   Asian 225A Home