Nano Letters Cover (Again!)

Lightning has struck again. For the second time this year, we’ve made the cover of Nano Letters! This time Jake’s work on EELS-based nano-ellipsometry of individual ITO nanocrystals was selected. This work was collaborative with the Camden group at Notre Dame and Gamelin group at UW.