People

 We are always looking for bright people that are eager to work with us. Please contact us directly by e-mail.


10232014(94)David Veesler, PhD
Associate Professor

dveesler@uw.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

Young-Jun_Park2Young-Jun Park, PhD
Senior Scientist

yjpark2@uw.edu

 

Processed with VSCOcam with a1 presetLexi Walls
Senior Scientist

acwalls@uw.edu

 

Ha Dang
Graduate Student

hvdang@uw.edu

 

Alejandra Tortorici
Visiting Scientist

tortoric@uw.edu

 

Maximilian Sauer
Postdoctoral Fellow

sauerm1@uw.edu

 

Oliver Acton
Postdoctoral Fellow

ojacton@uw.edu

 

Zhaoqian Wang
Graduate Student

pbpwang@uw.edu

 

Matthew McCallum
Postdoctoral Fellow

mccall22@uw.edu

 

Mary Jane Navarro
Research Technician

mnavar2@uw.edu

 

John Bowen
Research Technician

jebowen@uw.edu

 

Samantha Zepeda
Graduate Student

skz1203@uw.edu

 

Alumni

More photos