Lab Members

Principal Investigator: Sharlene E. Santana

Research Technician: Abby Vander Linden

Collection Manager: Jeff Bradley

Graduate Students
Rochelle Kelly (2013)
Leith Miller (2013)
Katie Stanchak (2014)

Undergraduate Students
Rhiannon Bates (2014)
Elena Cheung (2013-present)
Emily Cooper (2012-present)
Marina Hanna (2014)
Katy Olson (2014)
Delaney Quick (2014)
Sapna Saini (2014)

Adrienne Barber (2013)
Erin Bryar (2013)
Doug Charles (2013)
Alyssa Copeland (2014)
Brian Demong (2013)
Blake Hummel (2013)

Interested in joining the lab? Click here


Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: