Asian 498B: Intro. to Indian Philosophical Literature


   Class PowerPoints

Wed,Jun 4
MB 12 Book of Liberation, Day 3

Mon, Jun 2
MB 12 Book of Liberation, Day 2

Wed, May 28 MB 12 Book of Liberation Intro, Day 1

Wed, May 21 Bhagavad Gītā 13-18

Mon, May 19 Bhagavad Gītā 7-12

Wed, May 14 Bhagavad Gītā 1-6

Mon, May 12 Intro to Bhagavad Gītā

Wed, May 7 Yoga Sūtra 3-4

Mon, May 5
Yoga Sūtra 2-3

Wed, Apr 30 Yoga Sūtra 1-2

Mon, Apr 28 Intro to Sākhya & Yoga

Wed, Apr 23 Īśā & Māṇḍūkya

Mon, Apr 21 Kaṭha 2-6, Muṇḍaka 1

Wed, Apr 16 Bṛhadāraṇyaka 4, Chāndogya 6, Kaṭha 1

Mon, Apr 14
Intro to Upaniṣads (wrap up), Bṛhadāraṇyaka Upaniṣad 3

Wed, Apr 9 Select AV Hymns - Part 2, Intro to Upaniṣads

Mon, Apr 7 Select AV Hymns - Part 1

Wed, Apr 2 Select RV Hymns 
    
Mon, Mar 31 Intro to Course, Vedic Speculation


       Back to
Asian 498B Home