The Mayer Research Group at The University of Washington


Left to righ:  Back row:  Colin Carver, Joel Schrauben, Alex Fox, Mike Lanci, Mauricio Cattaneo, Adam Tenderholt.  Middle row:  Tristan Tronic,

Lila Fridley, Jim Mayer, Rebecca Hayoun,  David Lao, Tom Porter, Scott Ryken.  Front row:  Jessica Wittman, Jessica Young, Shoshanna Barnett.



  The Mayer Research Group, January 2010

Professor Jim Mayer


The Man and His Vision
Research Group - The Group


Pictures - People *new pictures!*

Lab and Equipment

Publications - Chronological Listing
Research - Current Projects
The University of Washington - Information about The University of Washington
UW Department of Chemistry - Information about The UW Department of Chemistry


Mailing Address Phone and Fax Last Updated:  7.03.09

Department of Chemistry

Phone:  206.616.4212

Site Maintained by Jessica Wittman

University of Washington

Fax:  206.685.8665

Box 351700



Seattle, WA 98195-1700