Group Photo

PI:

Daniel M. Ratner, PhD   large product photo
PhD, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
BA, Pomona College

Department of Bioengineering
William H. Foege Building
Box 355061
Seattle, WA 98195-5061
Office Phone 206-685-2840
Fax 206-685-3300
Email dratner@u.washington.edu

 
Senior Fellows:
Marshal Dhayal, PhD   large product photo

PhD, UMIST (The Manchester University)
MS, Rajasthan University
BS, Rajasthan University


Lab Phone 206-685-0248
Office 206-543-7331
Fax 206-685-3300
Email dhayalmarshal@hotmail.com

 
Tate Owen, PhD   large product photo

PhD, U.C. Santa Barbara
BS, U.C. Santa Cruz


Lab Phone 206-685-0248
Office 206-543-7331
Fax 206-685-3300
Email tateo@u.washington.edu


  
Staff (Research Scientists):
Huy Nguyen   large product photo

BS, University of Washington


Lab Phone 206-685-0248
Fax 206-685-3300
Email huy4510@gmail.com

 

Graduate Students:

Jeff Chamberlain   large product photo

Graduate Student, Bioengineering
BS, Vanderbilt University


Lab Phone 206-685-0248
Fax 206-685-3300
Email jeff.chamberlain@gmail.com

 
Jing Shang   large product photo

Graduate Student, Bioengineering
MS, Fudan University, Shanghai, China
BS, Tongji University, Shanghai, China


Lab Phone 206-685-0248
Fax 206-685-3300
Email shangj@u.washington.edu

   
 
Undergraduates:
Jesse Burk-Rafel   large product photo

Undergraduate Student, Bioengineering


Lab Phone 206-685-0248
Fax 206-685-3300
Email jbrafel@u.washington.edu

 
Faifan Tantakitti   large product photo

Undergraduate Student, Bioengineerig


Lab Phone 206-685-0248
Fax 206-685-3300
Email funfai@u.washington.edu

 
Tad Yoo   large product photo

Undergraduate Student, Bioengineerig


Lab Phone 206-685-0248
Fax 206-685-3300
Email skyy645@yahoo.com

Alumni:

Karl Hanson (Masters student, UW Bioengineering)

Robert Egnatchik (Undergraduate student, LSU)

Greg Barello (Undergraduate student, Reed College)


 

   
© 2007 Daniel M. Ratner