September 17, 2004


The College Resources Committee has recommended, and I approve, the following space changes to take effect Monday, September 20, 2004.

1. Brian Boyle and John Calhoun to move their offices from And 130A to And 214, with relocation to And 123F when this office is vacated in late October, 2004.

2. Michelle Trudeau to move from And 116 to And 130A and Debra Salas-Haynes to move into Michelle's old office.

3. Rose Braden to be assigned space in And 23 after vacating And 123F in late October.

4. Tom Hinckley to move his office from the Center for Urban Horticulture (Douglas 112A) to Wink 204.

5. Eric Shulenberger to move his office from Wink 204 to Bld 234.

6. Wink 204, Bld 234 and And 123F to be painted.

B. Bruce Bare, Dean

To Return to:Prof Bare's Page, Dean's Office, College of Forest Resources