Ph.D. students
Name
Period
e-mail
Chris Sip 2007 - present csiprun@u.washington.edu
Anthony Au 2008 - present antau@u.washington.edu
Chi-Tim Chang 2009 - present tim7252@u.washington.edu
Jonathan Cheng 2010 - present joncheng@u.washington.edu
     
Postdocs
Name
Period
e-mail
Nirveek Bhattacharjee 2008 - present nirveek@u.washington.edu
William Watt 2009 - present wwatt@u.washington.edu
Ben Utela 2009 - present butela@u.washington.edu
     
Undergraduates
Name
Period
e-mail
Kyle Ogami 2009 - present kogami@u.washington.edu
Peixian Liu 2009 - present liup@u.washington.edu
Pranav Venkataraman 2010 - present pranav@u.washington.edu
Ian Donaldson 2010 - present itdonaldson@gmail.com
Rahul Brito 2010 - present strongestlink05@gmail.com
   
Research Assistants
Name
Period
e-mail
Hoyin Lai 2006 - present laihoyin@u.washington.edu