Ph.D. students
Name
Period
present e-mail
Anna Tourovskaia 2001 - 2005 annavt@gmail.com
Fettah Kosar 2001 - 2005 fkosar@cns.fas.harvard.edu
Chihchen Chen 2001 - 2006 cchen17@partners.org
Tom Keenan 2001 - 2005 tkeenan@wisc.edu
Chia-Hsien Hsu 2002 - 2006 chsu9@partners.org
     
M.S. students
Name
Period
present e-mail
Greg Boggy 2002 - 2004 gboggy@engin.umich.edu
Jackie Rettig 2003 - 2005 rettigjr@hotmail.com
Nick Stucky 2003 - 2005 nstucky@kumc.edu
Aileen Wu 2006 - 2009 aileenwu@gmail.com
     
Postdocs
Name
Period
present e-mail
Shelli Dennis 2000 - 2001 Js3dennis@aol.com
Chris Neils 2001 - 2003 cmneils@u.washington.edu
Nianzhen Li 2002 - 2006 nianzhen@hotmail.com
Ai Ebara 2005 - 2006
Greg Cooksey 2005 - 2006 gacooksey@gmail.com
Anna Tourovskaia 2006 - 2007 annavt@gmail.com
Dolores Macia 2006 lolesmacia@gmail.com
Xavier Figueroa-Masot 2003 - 2008 xavierfm@u.washington.edu
     
Research Assistants
Name
Period
present e-mail
Nick Stucky 2002-2003 nstucky@u.washington.edu
John Hoffman 2003-2004 johnh2@u.washington.edu
Jian Shao 2003-2004 jianshao@u.washington.edu
Danny Hirdes 2002-2003 dannyhirdes@gmx.de
Jia Doughman 2004 jjd16@po.cwru.edu
Eric Lam 2004 - 2006 ewlam@mit.edu
Alex Rettie 2009 - 2010 alex.rettie@gmail.com
Undergraduates
Name
Period
present e-mail
Boris Grin 2002 - 2003 bgrinesq@hotmail.com
Tess Lang 2004 tlang21@u.washington.edu
Hoi Yee Leung 2004 hyleung@u.washington.edu
Eric Lam 2004 - 2006 ewlam@mit.edu
Chris Mordue 2005 cmordue@u.washington.edu
Dennis Tang 2005 - 2006 dmtang@u.washington.edu
Jordan Kuester 2006 - present kuesterj@u.washington.edu
Hoyin Lai 2008 - 2009 laihoyin@u.washington.edu
David Cate 2008 - 2009 dmcate_2005@yahoo.com